Stökkva beint að efni

Sunny room (on left) in renovated 1825 house

Teresa er ofurgestgjafi.
Teresa

Sunny room (on left) in renovated 1825 house

Sérherbergi í raðhús
2 gestir1 svefnherbergi2 rúm2 sameiginleg baðherbergi
2 gestir
1 svefnherbergi
2 rúm
2 sameiginleg baðherbergi
Tandurhreint
14 gestir sögðu nýverið að eignin væri tandurhrein.
Teresa er ofurgestgjafi
Ofurgestgjafar eru reyndir gestgjafar með háa einkunn sem leggja sig fram um að veita gestum sínum framúrskarandi gistingu.
Frábær staðsetning
100% nýlegra gesta gáfu 5 stjörnur í einkunn fyrir staðsetninguna.

'Bed and breakfast' in family home, 7 mins walk from Arsenal tube and football ground. 20 mins by tube in to the West End, or by bus: 19 to West End or 4 to St Paul's. Breakfast provided (you share the house with us). Places to eat nearby for other meals. Sorry, no access to the kitchen except for breakfast. See 'getting around' in the 'Neighbourhood' section below for instructions on how to find us. Our other listing is 'lovely room on the right': http://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/12613250

Þægindi

Þráðlaust net
Morgunmatur
Vinnuaðstaða hentug fyrir fartölvu
Hárþurrka

Svefnfyrirkomulag

Svefnherbergi 1
1 tvíbreitt rúm,1 einbreitt rúm

Framboð

Umsögn

251 umsögn
Samskipti
5,0
Innritun
5,0
Nákvæmni
5,0
Hreinlæti
5,0
Virði
5,0
Staðsetning
4,9
Notandalýsing Tim
Tim
desember 2019
Teresa's home is excellent, in a terrific and easily accessible area. Teresa herself is an incredible host! She was ready to help with any and all of our questions and made us feel more than welcome.
Notandalýsing Brent
Brent
desember 2019
Teresa was absolutely wonderful to work with. We arrived a few hours early and she was more than accommodating. I would recommend staying here.
Notandalýsing Elizabeth
Elizabeth
nóvember 2019
A warm welcome, delicious breakfasts with interesting conversation, and a house full of great artwork and books made this a fantastic stay for us. The house is in a great neighborhood with easy access to the tube and buses and a very nice high street with excellent restaurants…
Notandalýsing Peter
Peter
nóvember 2019
Teresa and John were the best hosts anyone could ask for. Super caring and very thoughtful. Helped make our trip to London an experience we will never forgot. Would recommend to anyone visiting the area!
Notandalýsing Warwick
Warwick
október 2019
First time I have done an Air BnB in a home and what a lovely home. Teresa and John are very welcoming and incredibly helpful. If you are an Arsenal fan the stadium is an easy walk although you cannot see it from the home. The breakfast was delicious and unexpected. A traditional…
Notandalýsing April
April
október 2019
Teresa and John are exceptional hosts! The breakfast Teresa made for us every day was fabulous! We are so happy we found their Airbnb for our first trip to London. Thank you so much for making it a special trip! Scott & April
Notandalýsing Bronte
Bronte
júlí 2019
Teresa and John were such friendly, hospitable hosts. We very much enjoyed conversations with them over delicious breakfasts. They had many wonderful ideas for activities and provided us with maps. Our room was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Great location…

Gestgjafi: Teresa

London, BretlandSkráði sig maí 2014
Notandalýsing Teresa
495 umsagnir
Staðfest
Teresa er ofurgestgjafiOfurgestgjafar eru reyndir gestgjafar með háa einkunn sem leggja sig fram um að veita gestum sínum framúrskarandi gistingu.
My husband and I are artists - I'm an illustrator and he paints abstracts and makes card sculptures. My parents were theatre designers so we have lots of my mothers' costume designs in the house. In retirement my father painted pictures of rocks - you can see these on many of the…
Samskipti við gesti
John and I both work from home so are available to tell you about the local area or London in general but very happy to keep a low profile if you just want a quiet, private stay. We prefer it if guests arrive between the hours of 1.00pm and 11.00pm but we're very flexible around…
Svarhlutfall: 100%
Svartími: innan klukkustundar
Haltu öllum samskiptum innan AirbnbGættu öryggis greiðslna með því að senda pening aldrei og eiga ekki í neinum samskiptum framhjá vefsetri og appi Airbnb.

Hverfið

Til athugunar

Innritun: 12:00 – 23:00
Útritun: 10:00
Innritun
12:00 – 23:00
Útritun
10:00

Húsreglur

  • Reykingar bannaðar
  • Hentar ekki gæludýrum
  • Engar veislur eða viðburði

Afbókanir

Það sem er hægt að gera nálægt þessu heimili