Charming Cotswold Cottage, Stone Bank, Evenlode

Ofurgestgjafi

Phillida býður: Sérherbergi í gistiheimili

  1. 2 gestir
  2. 1 svefnherbergi
  3. 1 rúm
  4. 1 einkabaðherbergi
Phillida er ofurgestgjafi
Ofurgestgjafar eru reyndir gestgjafar með háa einkunn sem leggja sig fram um að veita gestum sínum framúrskarandi gistingu.
Frábær staðsetning
100% nýlegra gesta gáfu 5 stjörnur í einkunn fyrir staðsetninguna.
Afbókun án endurgjalds til 18. júl..

AirCover

Innifalin með öllum bókunum er vernd gegn afbókunum gestgjafa, rangfærslum í skráningu og öðrum vandamálum svo sem vegna innritunar.
Hluti upplýsinganna var þýddur sjálfkrafa.
Comfortable and cosy newly refurbished house in the heart of a beautiful Cotswold village. Within a 10 minute drive of Daylesford and several excellent pubs. Stunning location close to the historical towns of Stow on the Wold, Chipping Campden and Moreton-in-Marsh. Sitting room with large HD TV and wood burning fire and separate breakfast room all exclusively for your own use. The host lives in the house but your privacy is guaranteed. There are many beautiful walks straight from the door.

Eignin
This is our home which has been extensively re-decorated throughout within the last year with new bath/shower rooms. Extremely comfortable guest bedroom with 100% cotton sheets and fluffy white towels. Large guest sitting room for your exclusive use with HD TV (Netflix, Amazon Prime etc) and log burning stove for cosy winter evenings (starter supply of logs, kindling and firelighters supplied. Extra logs can be purchased locally). Also included is your own light and airy garden room/breakfast room overlooking the garden at the rear. The kitchen is not available to guests for cooking however a small fridge (with milk, butter, jams and orange juice), kettle and toaster are provided. A continental breakfast is also provided.

The house overlooks the village green on which guests are welcome to sit and enjoy the tranquil surroundings. The front garden is also for guests’ use (not the back garden). Guests essentially have one half of the house to themselves whilst the host lives in the other half but please note that it's not separate accommodation. There'll be no other guests staying throughout your stay.

We’ll do our upmost to make your stay as welcoming and comfortable as possible and are on hand with any enquiries you may have either in person or by phone.

Please note that although you have exclusive use of your bathroom, sitting room and breakfast room (you will be the only guests in the house), the hallway and staircase is shared with the host.

Please note that when entering the house we ask for shoes to be taken off and left by the door. As the downstairs is partly stone floors and can be cold underfoot, you may wish to bring slippers.

We have two small friendly dogs but they'll not come into your space unless invited!

Regrettably we don't accept pets.

Svefnaðstaða

Það sem eignin býður upp á

Útsýni yfir garð
Þráðlaust net
Sérstök vinnuaðstaða
Gjaldfrjáls bílastæði á staðnum
Háskerpusjónvarp með Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, dýrari sjónvarpsstöðvar
Baðkar
Sameiginlegt bakgarður – Ekki girt að fullu
Arinn
Heimilt að skilja farangur eftir
Morgunmatur

Moreton-In-Marsh: 7 gistinætur

17. ágú 2022 - 24. ágú 2022

4,94 af 5 stjörnum byggt á 36 umsögnum

Hreinlæti
Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði

Staðsetning

Moreton-In-Marsh, Gloucestershire, Bretland

Stone Bank is in a quiet village location on the village green. There are many lovely walks as well as bike rides directly from the house (nearby bike hire available)and several National Trust houses and gardens of interest to visit. Daylesford is a short drive away and there are several pubs within easy reach serving excellent food. The historic towns of Stow on the Wold, Chipping Campden, Bourton on the Water and Moreton in Marsh are also very close. Stratford upon Avon with its famous theatres and River Avon is a short drive away as is Cheltenham with its boutique shopping and horse racing. Check out our Guidebook for places to visit and recommended places to eat locally

Gestgjafi: Phillida

  1. Skráði sig mars 2017
  • 44 umsagnir
  • Auðkenni vottað
  • Ofurgestgjafi
I have lived in the countryside most of my life, apart from several years in London where I worked as a PA. I have two sons who are in their twenties and live in London. I love walking, cycling and horse riding and therefore can give advice on various routes for all these activities. I have 2 small very well behaved dogs who will stay in my space and not the guests' unless invited to!! I like to keep the house clean and tidy and after moving here in February 2020, I have enjoyed re-decorating it throughout.
I have lived in the countryside most of my life, apart from several years in London where I worked as a PA. I have two sons who are in their twenties and live in London. I love w…

Í dvölinni

We like to give guests their own space but are happy to answer any questions either in person, by phone or text

Phillida er ofurgestgjafi

Ofurgestgjafar eru vel metnir og reyndir gestgjafar sem leggja sig fram um að veita gestum sínum framúrskarandi gistingu.
  • Svarhlutfall: 100%
  • Svartími: innan fárra klukkustunda
Til að vernda greiðsluna þína skaltu aldrei senda peninga eða eiga í samskiptum fyrir utan heimasíðu eða app Airbnb.

Mikilvæg atriði

Húsreglur

Innritun: 17:00 – 22:00
Útritun: 10:00
Hentar ekki börnum og ungbörnum
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði

Heilsa og öryggi

Öryggisreglur Airbnb vegna COVID-19 gilda
Kolsýringsskynjari
Reykskynjari

Afbókunarregla