Convenient Ranch Suite in Sparkling Park Hill!

Patty býður: Öll gestaíbúð

  1. 2 gestir
  2. 1 svefnherbergi
  3. 1 rúm
  4. 1 baðherbergi
Allt heimilið
Þetta er gestaíbúð sem þú hefur út af fyrir þig.
Ítarlegri ræstingar
Þessi gestgjafi hefur lofað að fylgja 5 skrefa ferli Airbnb um ítarlegri ræstingar.
Sjálfsinnritun
Notaðu talnaborðið til að innrita þig.
Frábær staðsetning
90% nýlegra gesta gáfu 5 stjörnur í einkunn fyrir staðsetninguna.
Unwind and enjoy the City in our Cozy and Clean Guest Suite!

We live in the main unit of the property and are excited for you to use our small space as a home base for which to decompress or explore the city! This room is perfect if you are out most of the day and don't need much room.

It is important to read everything about this space so you know exactly what to expect. Often people book without reading and expectations are different than they thought.

Eignin
We live in the main house. My husband, 10 year old son and American Bulldog. This space is a small bedroom (136 sqft) with a walk-in closet and large bathroom. The room is attached to the back of the house with your own separate entrance. You will hear us at times so expect that when choosing a shared home. The walls are thin.

This room was an add on to the house. The windows are smaller and the room may not be as bright as if you were to get a house.

We are social. We know a lot of stuff to do in the city if you need recommendations. I also am a outdoor adventure guide. I lead trips all over Colorado so if you need recommendations I can share with you some beautiful spots!

I also have a guide book I put together for guests.

My husband drives for Lyft if you need a ride and he is around you could book him.

Location
We are in walking distances to restaurants, coffee shops, and breweries. The grocery store is a mile a way, we are about 2.5 miles from the light rail. We are about a mile from City park, Denver Nature and Science Museum and Denver Zoo. We are about 20 minutes from downtown Denver.

We are 25 minutes to the airport.

Entrance
You will enter through the gate to the back yard and will enter to your own private entrance at the back of the house. You will have a private bathroom, desk, back patio with a shared grill. You will have a convenient kitchenette (includes a mini-fridge, microwave, electric kettle, coffee maker & dishes/silverware).

The main house is separated by a small foyer or laundry room from the guest suite. You have your own entry door that has a key pad code. NOTE: After entering from the main entry door you will open the door to the left that connects to your room which does not have a lock on the outside. You can lock it while in the room.

WIFI
We have wifi. We have two different codes. If the wifi is slow you tell us and we will fix it and give you other login.

We do go in the back of the house to play or back and forth to our garage. We will let the dog out back sometimes. He is very nice. Since everyone is home more you may see us more often than in the past.

Again, we have an 10 year old and an American Bulldog. Please understand when you share a home you will hear shared noises. I.e TV, conversations, dog barking, etc.

Our son is fluent in Spanish if you need translation.

Það sem eignin býður upp á

Þráðlaust net
Ókeypis að leggja við götuna
Þvottavél – Í byggingunni
Þurrkari – Í byggingunni
Baðkar
Verönd eða svalir
Bakgarður
Hárþurrka
Örbylgjuofn
Sérstök vinnuaðstaða

Veldu innritunardag

Bættu við ferðadögunum þínum til að fá nákvæmt verð
Innritun
Bættu við dagsetningu
Útritun
Bættu við dagsetningu

4,69 af 5 stjörnum byggt á 121 umsögnum

Hreinlæti
Nákvæmni
Samskipti
Staðsetning
Innritun
Virði

Staðsetning

Denver, Colorado, Bandaríkin

Our Neighborhood is quite. We are 1.5 miles from town center in Park Hill/Stapleton. Town Center has resturants, breweries, and a grocery store. The Greens have movies and a theater on the outdoor stage. There is a farmers market on Sunday's from 9-1 am. In the summer.

We are 7 minutes to City Park, the Nature and Science Museum, and the Zoo.

We have recommendations for coffee, restaurants, neighborhoods but we are mostly big explores of the outdoors through out Colorado. If you are looking for an adventure please feel welcome to reach out to learn more on what kind an adventure you can do.

We are a 10-15 minutes to Downtown Denver. We are about 25 mins to airport which does not include rush hour.

Gestgjafi: Patty

  1. Skráði sig ágúst 2008
  • 1 umsögn
Our family ( Myself, Husband, son and dog) are very laid back, social, and adventurous. We love meeting new people and sharing with them information about the mountains, city and cultural centers. During my time in the Peace Corps I hosted over 80 people from 40 different countries in my home through Couch Surfing and Hospitality club. It is a lot of fun meeting people from all over. I wanted to continue meeting people through Airbnb. Although Airbnb it is very different then the other platforms in the sense that we don't seem to have any interation with guests. Our son speaks spanish so if that is your prefered language he can help with any questions you may have. We have a flexible schedule and work from home. We maybe home or at clients.
Our family ( Myself, Husband, son and dog) are very laid back, social, and adventurous. We love meeting new people and sharing with them information about the mountains, city and c…

Samgestgjafar

  • Patty
  • Loftium

Í dvölinni

We live in the main part of the house, you will have your own seperate area and respect your privacy but are available to answer questions if needed! Please read everything about the space and ask questions before you book if something is not clear.

We work from home. We are in and out often throughout the day. During the coronavirus, we are home all the time. You will probably see us outside all the time. If you are looking for a quiet place that may not be here. We are not loud but my son will be playing outdoors.

We also get up early around 6am. So we may be cooking or watching tv. So there is a chance you hear us. We try to respect the guest during this time and try to keep the noise level down but the doors are thin so you could hear some regular noise.

After 9 am we will be going about our day. If you plan on sleeping during the day this may not be your place. During summer there may be kids around. Wintertime is quiet. Most of the summer we are traveling or in the mountains so you shouldn’t hear us that much. We do take pride in our room and would love any suggestions that can help improve peoples stay.

We are extremely active family. We know a lot in the city and surrounding areas of Denver.
We live in the main part of the house, you will have your own seperate area and respect your privacy but are available to answer questions if needed! Please read everything about t…
  • Reglunúmer: 2021-BFN-0000166
  • Tungumál: Español
Til að vernda greiðsluna þína skaltu aldrei senda peninga eða eiga í samskiptum fyrir utan heimasíðu eða app Airbnb.

Mikilvæg atriði

Húsreglur

Innritun: Eftir 15:00
Útritun: 11:00
Sjálfsinnritunarleið: talnaborð
Hentar ekki ungbörnum (yngri en 2 ára)
Reykingar bannaðar
Hentar ekki gæludýrum
Engar veislur eða viðburði

Heilsa og öryggi

Loforð um að fylgja ítarlegra ræstingarferli Airbnb. Sýna meira
Leiðbeiningar Airbnb um nándarmörk og önnur viðmið varðandi COVID-19 eiga við
Kolsýringsskynjari
Reykskynjari

Afbókunarregla