Self-contained room seconds from the beach

Katie býður: Heil eign – gestaíbúð

  1. 3 gestir
  2. 1 svefnherbergi
  3. 1 rúm
  4. 1 baðherbergi
Notaðu lyklaboxið til að innrita þig.
Frábær staðsetning
95% nýlegra gesta gáfu 5 stjörnur í einkunn fyrir staðsetninguna.
Frábær innritunarupplifun
95% nýlegra gesta gáfu innritunarferlinu 5 stjörnur í einkunn.


Innifalin með öllum bókunum er vernd gegn afbókunum gestgjafa, rangfærslum í skráningu og öðrum vandamálum svo sem vegna innritunar.
Hluti upplýsinganna var þýddur sjálfkrafa.
Lovely self-contained, light, airy and large (30m2) room just 1 min walk from the beach. With a king size bed, sofa, basic kitchenette, dining table, a separate bathroom (bath/shower) and a private decked area, there is a lot of space. We welcome small & medium sized well behaved dogs. Own entrance &private parking, you can enjoy walking along the beach or join in the Goodwood fun. The room is part of the main family house &under bedrooms so noise from the our 3 small children will be heard.

Hi everyone! The space is one big studio room with a large separate bathroom with bath/shower. It is part of the main family house under the kids bedrooms and under the stairs so noise will be heard from early in the morning especially during school days and at times throughout the day. The room itself is blocked off to the main house by an adjoining ydoor. It has its own private entrance door and parking available in our shared drive.

The main room is about 30m2 so fairly large and has TV, sofa, Wifi, a kitchenette with some basics (electric induction hob, fridge with small freezer, microwave and sink) and a separate large bathroom with a bath/shower. There is also an outside decking area to sit and enjoy breakfast or BBQ when warm enough. Please note there is no oven, if I’m around I would be happy to pop something in my oven if need be.

It could be set up for a single person, couples, two sharing or families with small children. We would suggest it would be too cramped to accommodate three adults. There is a king size double bed and linen and towels are provided for two adults.

We also have a camp 'Z' single bed if there are two adults sharing or an older child which we are happy to put in the room for your use. We can provide additional linen and bedding for £25. This camp bed and linen/bedding will be left in the room but will not be made up.

Well behaved small/medium sized dogs are welcome and we charge £10 per dog to cover the extra cleaning needed. Please bring all bedding/dog towels/bowls etc. Please bring this cash with you and leave in the room. Dogs are strictly not allowed on the any of the furniture.

Catering for children: As parents ourselves we understand how expensive holidays can be so are happy to accommodate up to two young children on cot bed mattresses on the floor (or one on floor/one in travel cot) but would ask that all linen, bedding and towels for children can be brought with you. If you have an older child they could use the Z bed. We try to be as flexible as possible so please contact us to discuss and we will try our best to make it work for you.


1 rúm í queen-stærð, 1 sófi, 1 gólfdýna, 1 ungbarnarúm

Það sem eignin býður upp á

Aðgangur að strönd
Þráðlaust net
Sérstök vinnuaðstaða
Gjaldfrjáls bílastæði á staðnum
Gæludýr leyfð
Ekki í boði: Kolsýringsskynjari
Ekki í boði: Reykskynjari

Veldu innritunardag

Bættu við ferðadögunum þínum til að fá nákvæmt verð

4,91 af 5 stjörnum byggt á 215 umsögnum



Bracklesham Bay, England, Bretland

Our house is 1 minute from the beach. A small path just along from the house leads down to the beach. Only 5 minutes walking distance from a couple of local shops and 2 mins from a local beach-side cafe. It is also only 20 minutes walk to East Wittering village where you will find lots of village shops, some great restaurants and a great local pub. Bracklesham Bay and East Wittering are both set on the beach so this is a real focal point for all the villagers and most of us spend time daily using the beach for sports, fun, dog walks and surf. There is a blue flag beach (West Wittering Beach) which is a 30 minute bike ride from our house (5 minute drive) yet if you time the beach in front of us when the tide is low, our beach in is equally beautiful and sandy. Importantly for Goodwood activities, we are only a 25 minute drive from Goodwood (traffic dependent).

Gestgjafi: Katie

  1. Skráði sig október 2014
  • 241 umsögn
  • Auðkenni vottað
  • Styrktaraðili
Hi there! I'm a busy working mum who has a 9yr, 7yr and 3 year old. I live seconds from the beach and my family and I love using it pretty much daily for what it, boogie boarding, making sandcastles, kite surfing, swimming, running, walking the name it, whatever the weather we are normally on the beach at some point. We have a lively dog who looks like a young black lab but is a cocker spaniel cross with labrador so she is full of energy and also very loving. We love to travel but since having small children have been pretty restricted and look forward excitedly to any trips we do have planned.
Hi there! I'm a busy working mum who has a 9yr, 7yr and 3 year old. I live seconds from the beach and my family and I love using it pretty much daily for what it, bo…

Í dvölinni

Someone will be around to help you with recommendations of day trips or places to eat but equally we will respect your privacy and let you enjoy your holiday without interruptions.
  • Svarhlutfall: 100%
  • Svartími: innan fárra klukkustunda
Til að vernda greiðsluna þína skaltu aldrei senda peninga eða eiga í samskiptum fyrir utan heimasíðu eða app Airbnb.

Mikilvæg atriði


Innritun: Eftir 15:00
Útritun: 11:00
Sjálfsinnritunarleið: lyklabox
Reykingar bannaðar
Engar veislur eða viðburði
Gæludýr eru leyfð

Heilsa og öryggi

Öryggisreglur Airbnb vegna COVID-19 gilda
Kolsýringsskynjari er ekki nefndur Sýna meira
Reykskynjari er ekki nefndur Sýna meira