Haltu áfram til að sjá tillögur að niðurstöðum

    Hvernig tengi ég Facebook og Google við aðgang minn að Airbnb?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    Samtenging aðganga á Facebook og Google

    1. Opnaðu aðgang
    2. Smelltu á innskráning og öryggi
    3. Opnaðu samfélagsmiðla, veldu tengjast við hliðina á hverjum aðgangi og fylgdu leiðbeiningunum

    Fylgdu skrefunum til að aftengja og veldu aftengja við hliðina á hverjum aðgangi sem þú vilt aftengja.

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    Fékkstu þá aðstoð sem þú þurftir?

    Greinar um tengt efni