Haltu áfram til að sjá tillögur að niðurstöðum

    Margir aðgangar sameinaðir

    For one reason or another, you might have more than one Airbnb account. Unfortunately, there’s no way to merge or move information or bookings between them. 

    Our advice? Choose the one you’d like to use going forward and deactivate or delete the other one. Any pending reservations on that account will be canceled, so be sure to wait until they’re complete before deleting it. 

    Fékkstu þá aðstoð sem þú þurftir?